© (P) 1985, Concept Records.



Concept Records CC0013-C/MX2-10270 (Australia, 1985)


A1. I Was Made For Lovin' You (4:30) - Stanley/Child/Poncia
A2. Rock And Roll All Nite (2:53) - Stanley/Simmons
A3. Sure Know Something (4:02) - Stanley/Poncia
A4. Shout It Out Loud (2:50) - Simmons/Stanley/Ezrin
A5. Hard Luck Woman (3:35) - Stanley
A6. Shandi (3:33) - Stanley/Poncia
A7. I (3:52) - Simmons/Ezrin
A8. I Love It Loud (4:12) - Simmons/Cusano
B1. Strutter '78 (3:41) - Stanley/Simmons
B2. Talk To Me (4:00) - Frehley
B3. Beth (2:46) - Criss/Penridge/Ezrin
B4. Detroit Rock City (3:38) - Stanley/Ezrin
B5. Calling Dr. Love (3:45) - Simmons
B6. Then She Kissed Me (2:58) - Barrie/Greenwich/Spector
B7. Lick It Up (3:59) - Stanley/Vincent
B8. Heaven's On Fire (3:18) - Stanley/Child


Australian only compilation, that was initially very rare. This was an official album, released under license from PolyGram, that was advertized on television at its time of release. This compilation was also issued on Cassette (CC0013C). Substantial quantities of this album showed up in Australian distribution channels in the late-1980s. Oddly, for an album constructed from tracks released as singles in Australia, the non-single "balls" LP version of "I" is used.

KissConcertHistory.com/KissOnTour.net/The KissFAQ™ is an unofficial & unsanctioned fan website.
Many images/reviews/quotes used under U.S. code TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, § 107, "Limitations on exclusive rights: Fair use." This site HAS a registered DMCA agent.

Original content © 1995-2023 - All Rights Reserved. Contact. Click it up!